Board of Directors

    President:

    Name: Katherine McClure
    Firm: Katherine McClure Photography
    Firm Website: katherinemcclure.com
    Email: president@ewidsm.org

    Vice President:

    Name: Marla Wylie
    Firm: Delta Dental Iowa
    Firm Website: deltadentalia.com
    Email: vicepresident@ewidsm.org

    Secretary:

    Name: Barb Hobson
    Firm: Community Foundation of Greater Des Moines 
    Firm Website: desmoinesfoundation.org
    Email: secretary@ewidsm.org

    Treasurer:

    Name: Laura Montgomery
    Firm: Hubbell Realty Company
    Firm Website: hubbellrealty.com
    Email: treasurer@ewidsm.org

    Sergeant at Arms:

    Name: Jessinda Madonia
    Firm: Bankers Trust
    Firm Website: bankerstrust.com
    Email: sergeantatarms@ewidsm.org

    Marketing Director:

    Name: Sharon Porter
    Firm: Delta Dental of Iowa
    Firm Website: deltadentalia.com
    Email: marketing@ewidsm.org

    Program Co-Director:

    Name: Cyndi Lorenzen
    Firm: Iowa Events Center
    Firm Website: iowaeventscenter.com
    Email: programs@ewidsm.org

    Program Co-Director:

    Name: Courtney Hill
    Firm: Premier Credit Union
    Firm Website: premiercu.org
    Email: programs@ewidsm.org

    COMMUNICATIONS CO-DIRECTOR:

    Name: Robin Taylor
    Firm: Iowa State Fair Blue Ribbon Foundation
    Firm Website: blueribbonfoundation.org
    Email: communications@ewidsm.org

    COMMUNICATIONS CO-Director:

    Name: Christine Healy
    Firm: TPI - The Printer Inc.
    Firm Website: the-printer.com
    Email: webmaster@ewidsm.org

    Recruitment/Retention Director:

    Name: Alyssa Flamm
    Firm: Nourish Thrive Live
    Firm Website:
    Email: membership@ewidsm.org

    FUNDRAISING Director:

    Name: Beth Kneeskern
    Firm: KPMG
    Firm Website: kpmg.com
    Email: fundraising@ewidsm.org

    Advisor:

    Name: Tara Nagel
    Firm: TENS Consulting
    Email: advisor@ewidsm.org