Board of Directors

    President:

    Name:Marla Wylie
    Firm: Delta Dental Iowa
    Firm Website: deltadentalia.com
    Email: president@ewidsm.org

    Vice President:

    Name: Debbie Longseth
    Firm: Syverson Strege
    Firm Website: onlyworkforyou.com

    Email: vicepresident@ewidsm.org

    Secretary:

    Name: Kelly Betts
    Firm: SHAZAM
    Firm Website:shazam.net 
    Email: secretary@ewidsm.org

    Treasurer:

    Name: Laura Montgomery
    Firm: Hubbell Realty Company
    Firm Website: hubbellrealty.com
    Email: treasurer@ewidsm.org

    Sergeant at Arms:

    Name: Jessinda Madonia
    Firm: Bankers Trust
    Firm Website: bankerstrust.com
    Email: sergeantatarms@ewidsm.org

    Marketing Director:

    Name: Barb Hobson
    Firm: Community Foundation of Greater Des Moines 
    Firm Website: desmoinesfoundation.org
    Email: marketing@ewidsm.org

    Program Co-Director:

    Name: Anna Doud
    Firm: Des Moines Embassy Suites
    Firm Website: embassysuites3.hilton.com/

    Email: programs@ewidsm.org

    Program Co-Director:

    Name: Deb BeLieu
    Firm: The Waldinger Corporation
    Firm Website: waldinger.com
    Email: programs@ewidsm.org

    COMMUNICATIONS CO-DIRECTOR:

    Name: Sharon Porter
    Firm: Delta Dental of Iowa
    Firm Website: deltadentalia.com
    Email: communications@ewidsm.org

    COMMUNICATIONS CO-Director:

    Name:  Debbie Longseth
    Firm: Syverson Strege
    Firm Website: deltadentalia.com
    Email: webmaster@ewidsm.org

    Recruitment/Retention Co-Director:

    Name: Chris Harvey
    Firm: COOP Financial
    Firm Website: co-opfs.org

    Email: membership@ewidsm.org

    Recruitment/Retention Co-Director:

    Name: Carmella Heckard
    Firm: Greater Des Moines Partnership
    Firm Website: dsmpartnership.com

    Email: membership@ewidsm.org

     

    FUNDRAISING Director:

    Name: Beth Kneeskern
    Firm: KPMG
    Firm Website: kpmg.com
    Email: fundraising@ewidsm.org

    Advisor:

    Name: Katherine McClure
    Firm: Katherine McClure Photography
    Email: advisor@ewidsm.org